😉 SO MUCH NEWS Including: Steem Hard-Fork | India | ZCash + ETH Merger? | Edenchain’s Misconduct

😀 Thank You For Watching! 😀

🚩Remember to subscribe and hit the bell “🔔” icon to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video or start a live stream!
🎩►Support Us On Patreon To Get Access To Our Exclusive Private Telegram Chat Group: https://goo.gl/vpX5sW
►Join Our YouTube Channel Membership & Get A Special Emoji To Stand Out During Our Livestreams: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g/join
🔥🔥 Join Our NEW Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/276850943146282/

HELPFUL LINKS
► Steemit Velocity Hardfork 20 – https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steem-velocity-hardfork-hardfork-20
► DLive Moving From Steem To Lino – https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/dlive-is-joining-the-lino-blockchain-moving-away-from-steem
► Coinnest Bribe Coin Listing – https://news.bitcoin.com/coinnest-bribe-coin-listing/
► RBI (Reserve Bank Of India) Battles Petitions At India Supreme Courthttps://news.bitcoin.com/rbi-supreme-crypto/
► Trezor Users Can Now Exchange Cryptocurrencies Directly In Wallet – https://news.bitcoin.com/trezor-users-can-now-exchange-cryptocurrencies-directly-in-wallet/
► Link To Trezor’s Beta Wallet – https://beta-wallet.trezor.io/#/
► Vlad, Vitalik, & Zooko Discuss a Hypothetical ZCash & Ethereum Blockchain Merger – https://twitter.com/VitalikButerin/status/1043920886183661569
► Eden Chain’s Update On Eden Coin Circulating Supply – https://edenchain.io/update-eden-coin-circulating-supply/
► Blockchain Beach Event – https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blockchain-beach-a-night-of-2-panels-women-in-blockchain-east-meets-west-party-networking-tickets-49349332181

___________________________
Any Donations Are Really Appreciated!

►💓Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens: 0x1466032B4F0F13910DA35B16371807428CB40714
►💓Donate Bitcoin: 3JKQycXHdD5yqSRTf5VabM28Ff9AfXYcJD
►💓Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z
_____________
🚩🚩MUST HAVE

►The Ledger Nano S Crypto Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/77f9

___________________________
🎁FREE STUFF

►The Brave Browser (Fast Browser That Will Pay You In Tokens If You Choose To View Ads): https://goo.gl/NpNa53
►Search Sites Like Google Anonymously To Earn Presearch Tokens: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=494455
___________________________
👔MY STORES

► Crypt0 Amazon Store: https://goo.gl/ybb9dw
► Crypt0 Merch: https://crypt0.threadless.com/
___________________________
📬Wanna Send Me Something? Mail it here!

Omar Bham
P.O. BOX 451218
Los Angeles, CA 90045
United States
___________________________
🔥MORE CRYPTO CONTENT WE PRODUCE

►Check Out The “Crypt0 Plug Podcast” – https://goo.gl/PPHrCY
►Subscribe To Our “Crypt0 Minute” YouTube Channel For More – https://goo.gl/P5Pmbm

___________________________
💻FOLLOW US HERE:

►Crypt0 Message Boards – https://goo.gl/YuBrTn
►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/crypt0omar/
►Instagram: https://goo.gl/tV9kZh
►Twitter: https://goo.gl/fY2W2k
►Snapchat: minamarie0012
►Crypt0’s News Official Site: https://goo.gl/mnWvPL
►Steemit: https://goo.gl/YNAK2u
►Rize App by Props – https://goo.gl/jAghsP
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
*Nothing I state, share, express, or allude to should be considered professional advice or recommendations of action. This channel is intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. All content contained within is all just my own opinion and experience. Consult a professional (or two…or more) for any tax, accounting or legal related questions you may have.

Powered by WPeMatico