Ethereum Seeks Two Active Both Biggest Upgrades Together / “Crypto” Movie / Do You Own A Shi* Coin?

►►Please Check Out This Steemit Post – https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@crypt0/ethereum-seeks-two-active-both-biggest-upgrades-together-crypto-movie-do-you-own-a-shi-coin
►►Subscribe To Our “Crypt0 Minute” YouTube Channel For More Content – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwU0FQ64SN1AjLI5hik-MZQ

🚩Remember to hit the bell “🔔” icon to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video or start a live stream
►Follow Our Our New “Crypt0 Plug Podcast” Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/the-crypt0-plug-podcast

►Tan Jerky Chips – https://www.tanjerkychips.com
►Newly Proposed Ethereum Roadmap Will Activate Casper & Sharding Together – https://www.coindesk.com/proposed-ethereum-roadmap-activate-biggest-upgrades-together/
►MyCrypto Address Book Feature – https://medium.com/mycrypto/new-feature-address-book-ccfcc56dc833
►Bank Of International Settlements To Publish Special Crypto Report – https://www.coindesk.com/bank-of-international-settlements-to-publish-special-report-on-crypto/
►Crypto Movie – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/alexis-bledel-kurt-russell-beau-knapp-star-money-laundering-thriller-crypto-1120469
►Venezuela Monitoring Speculative Crypto Transactions – https://news.bitcoin.com/venezuela-monitoring-bank-accounts-crypto-transactions/
►Do I Own A Shitcoin? – http://doiownashitcoin.com/

🎩►Become a Crypt0’s News Patron & Get Access To Our Exclusive Telegram Group: https://www.patreon.com/crypt0snews
🎉►Join The Crypt0’s News Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/7zxDrt

🚩🚩🚩MUST HAVES
►The Ledger Nano S Crypto Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/77f9
►Hardware Wallet Superstore (Discount w/ Orders Of $100.00 Or More With Promo Code “Crypt0”): https://goo.gl/ftZL3w

⛄► My Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001
🌌►My Crypt0 Merch Store: https://crypt0.threadless.com/
►►Service I Use For My Intro Video / Thumbnails / More: http://www.fiverr.com/s2/7b272b5c85

ANY DONATIONS HELP SUPPORT US AND KEEP THIS CHANNEL GOING!
►💎Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens: 0x97f32d97D6Ce4dee3429279F04D5b96Aba7C969B
►💎Donate Bitcoin: 157qPNMQoSQvwcdTUaXB4jytuwnHK68JNq
►💎Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z

📬Wanna Send Me Something? Mail it here!
Omar Bham
P.O. BOX 451218
Los Angeles, CA 90045
United States

💻FOLLOW US HERE:
►Rize App by Props (YouNow Instant Streaming With Friends) – https://join.rizeapp.io/7pNBkir7tM
►Instagram: https://goo.gl/tV9kZh
►Twitter: https://goo.gl/fY2W2k
►Snapchat: minamarie0012
►Crypt0’s News Official Site: https://goo.gl/mnWvPL
►Steemit: https://goo.gl/YNAK2u
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
*Nothing I state, share, express, or allude to should be considered professional advice or recommendations of action. This channel is intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. All content contained within is all just my own opinion and experience. Consult a professional (or two…or more) for any tax, accounting or legal related questions you may have.

Powered by WPeMatico